North Shore Chamber of Commerce

  Home
  Business Directory
  Programs & Events
  Economic Development
  North Shore Leadership
  Relocation & Visitor Info
  JOIN
  Advertise with the Chamber
header  

North Shore Leadership

State Senators

Sen. Steven A. Baddour (D)
1st Essex District: Amesbury, Haverhill, Merrimac, Methuen, Newburyport , North Andover, Salisbury
State House, Rm 208
Boston, MA 02133
(617) 722-1604
Fax: (617) 722-1999
Steven.Baddour@masenate.gov

Sen. Frederick E. Berry (D)
2nd Essex District: Beverly, Danvers, Peabody, Salem, Topsfield
State House, Rm 333
Boston, MA 02133
(617) 722-1410
Fax: (617) 722-1347
Frederick.Berry@masenate.gov

Sen. Katherine Clark (D)
Middlesex and Essex District: Lynnfield, Malden, Melrose, Reading, Stoneham, Wakefield
State House, Rm 313A
Boston, MA 02133
(617) 722-1206
Fax: (617) 722-1063
Katherine.Clark@masenate.gov

Sen. Sal N. DiDomenico (D)
Essex, Middlesex, Suffolk District: Boston, Cambridge
State House, Rm 218
Boston, MA 02133
(617) 722-1650
Fax: (617) 722-1323
Sal.DiDomenico@masenate.gov

Sen. Kenneth J. Donnelly (D)
4th Middlesex District: Arlington, Billerica,
Burlington, Lexington, Woburn
State House, Rm 413D
Boston, MA 02133
(617) 722-1432
Fax: (617) 722-1004
Kenneth.Donnelly@masenate.gov

Sen. Patricia D. Jehlen (D)
2nd Middlesex District: Medford, Somerville, Winchester, Woburn
State House, Room 513
Boston, MA 02133
(617) 722-1578
Fax: (617) 722-1117
Patricia.Jehlen@masenate.gov

Sen. Thomas M. McGee Jr. (D)
3rd Essex and Middlesex District: Lynn, Marblehead, Melrose, Nahant, Saugus, Swampscott
State House, Room 109C
Boston, MA 02133
(617) 722-1350
Thomas.McGee@masenate.gov

Senate President Therese Murray (D)
Plymouth & Barnstable District: Kingston, Pembroke, Plymouth, Plymtpon
State House, Rm 332
Boston, MA 02133
(617) 722-1500
Fax: (617) 722-1076
Therese.Murray@masenate.gov

Sen. Anthony W. Petrucelli (D)
Suffolk and Middlesex District: Boston, Cambridge, Revere, Winthrop,
State House, Rm 424
Boston, MA 02133
(617) 722-1634
Fax: (617) 722-1076
Anthony.Petruccelli@masenate.gov

Sen. Bruce E. Tarr (R)
First Essex & Middlesex District: Boxford, Essex, Georgetown, Gloucester, Groveland, Hamilton, Ipswich, Manchester-by-the-Sea, Middleton, Newbury, North Andover, North Reading, Rockport, Rowley, Wenham, West Newbury, North Reading, Wilmington
State House, Rm 308
Boston, MA 02133
(617) 722-1600
Fax: (617) 722-1310
Bruce.Tarr@masenate.gov

Sen. Barry Finegold (D)
Second Essex and Middlesex District: Andover, Dracut, Lawrence, Tewskbury
State House, Rm 416B
Boston, MA 02133
(617) 722-1612
Fax: (617) 722-1058
barry.finegold@masenate.gov

Continue to Federal Officials -> HERE





 

 


© 2006 North Shore Chamber of Commerce, Inc.
P: (978) 774-8565 | F: (978) 774-3418 | email us

Website Designed and Developed by:
McDougall Interactive, LLC
The Chamber would like to thank the following sponsors:
McDougall Interactive