North Shore Chamber of Commerce

  Home
  Business Directory
  Programs & Events
  Economic Development
  North Shore Leadership
  Relocation & Visitor Info
  JOIN
  Advertise with the Chamber
header  

North Shore Leadership

State Representatives

Rep.Paul Adams (R)
17th Essex District: Andover, Lawrence, Tewskbury
State House, Rm 39
Boston, MA 02133
(617) 722-2014
Fax: (617) 626-0110
Paul.Adams@mahouse.gov

Rep. Paul A. Brodeur (D)
32nd Middlesex District: Melrose, Wakefield
State House, Rm 134
Boston, MA 02133
(617) 722-2400
Fax: (617) 722- 0142
Paul.Brodeur@mahouse.gov

Rep. Linda Dean Campbell (D)
15th Essex District: Methuen
State House, Rm 174
Boston, MA 02133
(617) 722-2877
Fax: (617) 722-9278
Rep.Linda.DeanCampbell@mahouse.gov

Rep. Michael A. Costello (D)
First Essex District:Amesbury, Newburyport, Salisbury
State House, Rm 254
Boston, MA 02133
(617) 722-2220
Fax: (617) 722-2846
Michael.Costello@mahouse.gov

Speaker of the House Robert A. Deleo (D)
19th Suffolk District: Revere, Winthrop
State House, Rm 356
Boston, MA 02133
(617) 722-2500
Fax: (617) 722-2008
Robert.DeLeo@mahouse.gov

Rep. Brian S. Dempsey (D)
3rd Essex District: Haverhill
State House, Rm 243
Boston, MA 02133
(617) 722-2990
Fax: (617) 722-2215
Brian.Dempsey@massmail.state.ma.us

Rep. James J. Dwyer (D)
13th Middlesex District: Reading, Stoneham, Woburn
State House, Rm 254
Boston, MA 02133
(617) 722-2220
Fax: (617) 626-0831
James.Dwyer@mahouse.gov

Rep. Lori A. Ehrlich (D)
8th Essex District: Lynn, Marblehead, Swampscott
State House, Rm 39
Boston, MA 02133
(617) 722-2014
Lori.Ehrlich@mahouse.gov

Rep. Robert F. Fennell (D)
10th Essex District: Lynn
State House, Rm 146
Boston, MA 02133
(617) 722-2575
Fax: (617) 722-0222
Robert.Fennell@mahouse.gov

Rep. Ann-Margaret Ferrante (D)
5th Essex District: Essex, Gloucester, Rockport
State House, Rm 473F
Boston, MA 02133
(617) 722-2210
Fax: (617) 722-2339
Ann-MargaretFerrante@mahouse.gov

Rep. Bradford Hill (R)
4th Essex District: Boxford, Georgetown, Hamilton, Ipswich, Manchester-by-the-Sea, Wenham
State House, Rm 128
Boston, MA 02133
(617) 722-2100
Brad.Hill@mahouse.gov

Rep. Bradley H. Jones (R)
20th Middlesex District: Lynnfield,
Middleton, North Reading, Reading
State House, Rm 124
Boston, MA 02133
(617) 722-2100
Fax: (617) 722-2390
Bradley.Jones@mahouse.gov

Rep. Jay R. Kaufman (D)
15th Middlesex District: Arlington, Lexington, Woburn
State House, Rm 34
Boston, MA 02133
(617) 722-2320
Fax: (617) 722-2415
Jay.Kaufman@mahouse.gov

Rep. John D. Keenan (D)
7th Essex District: Salem
State House, Rm 473B
Boston, MA 02133
(617) 722-2263
Fax: (617) 722-2160
John.Keenan@mahouse.gov

Rep. James J. Lyons, Jr. (R)
18th Essex Distrixt: Andover, Boxford,
Georgetown, Haverhill, Methuen, North Andover
State House, Rm 39
Boston, MA 02133
(617) 722-2014
Fax: (617) 626-0246
James.Lyons@mahouse.gov

Rep. Jason M. Lewis (D)
31st Middlesex District: Stoneham, Winchester
State House, Rm 666
Boston, MA 02133
(617) 722-2017
Fax: (617) 722-2849
Jason.Lewis@mahouse.gov

Rep. Charles A. Murphy (D)
21st Middlesex Distrixt: Bedford, Burlington, Wilmington
State House, Rm 235
Boston, MA 02133
(617) 722-2783
Fax: (617) 722-2709
Charles.Murphy@mahouse.gov

Rep. Jerald Parisella (D)
6th Essex District: Beverly
State House, Rm 443
Boston, MA 02133
(617) 722-2460
Fax: (617) 626-0261
Jerald.Parisella@mahouse.gov

Rep. Kathi-Anne Reinstein (D)
16th Suffolk District: Chelsea, Revere, Saugus
State House, Rm 481
Boston, MA 02133
(617) 722-2180
KathiAnne.Reinstein@mahouse.gov

Rep. Theodore C. Speliotis (D)
13th Essex District: Danvers, Peabody, Topsfield
State House, Rm 43
Boston, MA 02133
(617) 722-2030
Theodore.Speliotis@mahouse.gov

Rep. Joyce Spiliotis (D)
12th Essex District: Peabody
State House, Room 236
Boston, MA 02133
(617) 722-2430
Joyce.Spiliotis@mahouse.gov

Rep. Harriet L. Stanley (D)
2nd Essex District: Georgetown, Groveland, Haverhill, Merrimac, Newbury, Rowley, West Newbury
State House, Room 43
Boston, MA 02133
(617) 722-2030
Harriett.Stanley@mahouse.gov

Rep. David Torrisi (D)
14th Essex District: Lawrence, North Andover
State House, Room 136
Boston, MA 02133
(617) 722-2396
David.Torrisi@mahouse.gov

Rep. Steven M. Walsh (D)
11th Essex District: Lynn, Nahant
State House, Room 236
Boston, MA 02133
(617) 722-2430
Fax: (617) 722-2339
Steven.Walsh@mahouse.gov

Rep. Donald H. Wong (R)
9th Essex District: Lynn, Lynnfield, Saugus, Wakefield
State House, Rm 542
Boston, MA 02133
(617) 722-2488
Fax: (617) 626-0299
Donald.Wong@mahouse.gov

Continue to State Senators - HERE





 

 


© 2006 North Shore Chamber of Commerce, Inc.
P: (978) 774-8565 | F: (978) 774-3418 | email us

Website Designed and Developed by:
McDougall Interactive, LLC
The Chamber would like to thank the following sponsors:
McDougall Interactive