exec_bk

North Shore
Chamber of Commerce
5 Cherry Hill Drive
Suite 100
Danvers, MA 01923


Phone: (978) 774-8565
Fax: (978) 774-3418

Join the Chamber

View Member Companies

Programs & Events

Facebook

Twitter

Blog

YouTube - NS Chamber

nschamber


Please contact our Certified
North Shore Chamber of Commerce Brokers
for New Chamber Health Cooperative

North Shore Chamber Health Cooperative
Insurance Brokers (to-date)


Baystate Financial Services

Stephen Cunha
301 Edgewater Place Suite 100
Wakefield, MA 01880
P: 781-876-4113
scunha@baystatefinancial.com
www.baystatefinancial.com

Benefit Strategy Partners LLC
Scott Bostley
2 Main Street, Ste 340
Stoneham, MA 02180
Office: 781.832.5086
Cell: 617.686.9566
scott.bostley@bspmail.net
www.benefitstrategypartners.com

Boston National, Inc.
Lew Leathersich
12 Farms Lane
Beverly, MA 01915
P: 978 922 6676
lew@bostonnational.com
www.bostonnational.com

Eastern Benefits Group

Darren Ambler
138 Conant Street 2nd Floor
Beverly, MA 01915
P: 877-542-7267
dambler@easternbenefitsgroup.com
www.easternbenefitsgroup.com

Integrated Benefits Group
Braden Monaco
276 Main Street
Stoneham, MA 02180
P: 781-438-0098
bmonaco@thinkibg.com
www.thinkibg.com

Ipswich Bay Advisors
Cliff Watkin
150A Andover Street
Danvers, MA 01923
P: 978-777-6554
cwatkin@ipswichfinancial.com
www.ipswichfinancial.com

Northwestern Benefit Associates
Kevin Keyo

One Beacon Street 25th Floor
Boston, MA 02108
P: 617-531-9554
kevin.keyo@nmfn.com
www.nba.strategicebs.com

Retirement Financial Center
Kevin McNelly
10 Liberty Street Suite 316
Danvers, MA 01923
P: 978-777-5000
kmcnelly@unitedplanners.com
www.retirementctr.com

SBIA
Robert Donnan
P: 1-800-548-6900 X 0696
rdonnan@sbia.com
www.sbiasales.com

USI
Tim Simokonis
12 Gill Street
Woburn, MA 01801
P: 781-376-2753
tim.simokonis@usi.biz
www.usi.biz


Click Here to Join the Chamber Health Insurance Coop in 10 simple steps or contact the North Shore Chamber of Commerce at 978-774-8565.