North Shore Chamber of Commerce

  Home
  Business Directory
  Programs & Events
  Economic Development
  North Shore Leadership
  Relocation & Visitor Info
  JOIN
  Advertise with the Chamber
header  

North Shore Leadership

North Shore Elected Officals
Page 2 continued

Nahant
Andrew Bisgnani
Town Administrator
(781) 581-0088
abisganni@nahant.org

Newbury
Tracy Blais,
Town Administrator
(978) 465-0862 X301
admin@townofnewbury.org

Newburyport
Donna D. Holaday, Mayor
(978) 465-4413
mayor@cityofnewburyport.com

North Andover
Andrew Maylor
Town Manager
(978) 688-9510
townmanager@townofnorthandover.com

Peabody
Ted Bettencourt Jr., Mayor
(978) 538-5702
mayor@peabody-ma.gov

Reading
Peter I. Hechenbleikner, Town Manager
(781) 942-9043
townmanager@ci.reading.ma.us

Revere
Dan Rizzo, Mayor
(781) 286-8110
drizzo@revere.org

Rockport
Sarah J. Wilkinson
Chairman Board of Selectmen
(978) 546-6786
selectmen@town.rockport.ma.us

Salem
Kimberley Driscoll, Mayor
(978) 745-9595 X5600
mayor@salem.com

Saugus
John Vasapoli (Interim)
Town Manager
(781) 231-4111
abisignani@saugus-ma.gov

Stoneham
David Ragucci, Town Administrator
(781) 279-2600
dragucci@ci.stoneham.ma.us

Swampscott
Maureen Schultz
Town Administrator
(781) 596-8889
mschultz@town.swampscott.ma.us

Topsfield
Virginia L. Wilder
Town Administrator
(978) 887-1500
selectmen@topsfield-ma.gov

Wakefield
Stephen P. Maio,
Town Administrator
(781) 246-6390
smaio@wakefield.ma.us

Wenham
Jeff A. Chelgren
Town Administrator
(978) 468-5520 X2
jchelgren@wenhamma.gov

West Newbury
Kris Pyle
Chairman Board of Selectmen
(978) 363-1100 X115

Woburn
Scott D. Galvin, Mayor
(781) 897-5901
Fax: (781) 932-4506
mayor@cityofwoburn.com

Continue to State Representatives - HERE





 

 


© 2006 North Shore Chamber of Commerce, Inc.
P: (978) 774-8565 | F: (978) 774-3418 | email us

Website Designed and Developed by:
McDougall Interactive, LLC
The Chamber would like to thank the following sponsors:
McDougall Interactive