North Shore Chamber of Commerce

  Home
  Business Directory
  Programs & Events
  Economic Development
  North Shore Leadership
  Relocation & Visitor Info
  JOIN
  Advertise with the Chamber
header  

North Shore Leadership

North Shore Elected Officals
Page 1

Amesbury
Thatcher W. Kezer III, Mayor
(978) 388-8121
mayor@amesburyma.gov

Andover
Reginald S. Stapczynski
Town Manager
(978) 623-8225
manager@andoverma.gov

Beverly
William F. Scanlon Jr., Mayor
(978) 921-6000 X2333
mayor@beverlyma.gov

Boxford
Alan J. Benson
Town Administrator
(978) 887-6000 X502
abenson@town.boxford.ma.us

Burlington
Robert A. Mercier, Town Administrator
(781) 270-1635
rmercier@burlmass.org

Danvers
Wayne P. Marquis,
Town Manager
(978) 777-0001 X 3069
wmarquis@mail.danvers-ma.org

Essex
Brendhan Zubricki
Town Adminsitrator
(978) 768-6531
bzubricki@essexma.org

Georgetown
Michael Farrell
Town Administrator
(978) 352-5755
mfarrell@georgetownma.gov

Gloucester
Carolyn Kirk, Mayor
(978) 281-9700
ckirk@gloucester-ma.gov

Hamilton
Michael A. Lombardo,
Town Manager
(978) 468-5572
mlombardo@hamiltonma.gov

Haverhill
James J. Fiorentini, Mayor
(978) 374-2300
mayor@cityofhaverhill.com

Ipswich
Tom Younger (Interim)
Town Manager
(978) 356-6609
tm@ipswich-ma.gov

Lynn
Judith Flanagan Kennedy, Mayor
(781) 598-4000

Lynnfield
William Gustus
Town Administrator
(781) 334-9410
william-gustus@town.lynnfield.ma.us

Marblehead
Anthony M. Sasso,
Town Administrator
(781) 631-0000
tonys@marblehead.org

Manchester
Wayne Melville
Town Administrator
(978) 526-2000
melvillew@manchester.ma.us

Methuen
Steven Zanni, Mayor
(978) 983-8505
mayor@ci.methuen.ma.us

Middleton
Ira S. Singer, Town Administrator
(978) 777-3617
tadministrator@townofmiddleton.org

Continue to Page 2 -> HERE





 

 


© 2006 North Shore Chamber of Commerce, Inc.
P: (978) 774-8565 | F: (978) 774-3418 | email us

Website Designed and Developed by:
McDougall Interactive, LLC
The Chamber would like to thank the following sponsors:
McDougall Interactive