North Shore Chamber of Commerce

 

Home

Board of Directors
Programs & Events
Advertise with Us
Relocation & Visitor Info
 
header  

Contact Us

North Shore Chamber of Commerce Professional Staff


Karen E. Andreas, President & CEO
karen.andreas@northshorechamber.org


cab
Cheryl A. Begin, Director of Sales & Marketing
cheryl.begin@northshorechamber.org


Rachel M. Maniates, Manager of Programs & Events
rachel@northshorechamber.org


Robyn Pregent, Accounting Manager
robyn.pregent@northshorechamber.org


Erik B. Smith, Vice President of Engagement
erik_smith@northshorechamber.org


Sonya G. Vartabedian, Communications Director
sonya.vartabedian@northshorechamber.org



North Shore Chamber of Commerce, Inc.
5 Cherry Hill Dr. Suite 100
Danvers, MA 01923
ph (978) 774-8565
fax (978) 774-3418
www.northshorechamber.org




 

 


© 2006 North Shore Chamber of Commerce, Inc.
P: (978) 774-8565 | F: (978) 774-3418 | email us

Website Designed and Developed by:
McDougall Interactive, LLC
The Chamber would like to thank the following sponsors:
McDougall Interactive